Dan Seagrave, winner of a Fiona McKay Flying Bursary in 2014, received the de Havilland Moth Club’s John Cunningham Trophy at the club’s awards ceremony at Woburn Abbey in August this year.

Dan Seagrave 3

The award was presented to Dan (pictured right) by DHET Chairman Nigel Lemon for the successful completion of his flying bursary which he completed at Tiger Moth Training Ltd at Henstridge.